Dawn Mountain Board of Directors

DM Board 2014

Harvey Aronson – Psychotherapist and co-founder, Vice President, Houston, TX

John Cape –  Manager and Principal Consultant, Cape Consulting Services

Gary Gauntt – Retired Oil Field Engineer, Houston, TX

Cate Hutton – Director of Business Planning and Operations, University of California
Office of the General Counsel, Sebastopol, CA

                                         Sharon Jackson – Co-owner of Natural Graphics, Inc., Houston, TX

Anne Klein – Professor, Rice University and co-founder, President, Houston, TX

Janet Montes-Diaz – Sr. Programmer Analyst at UnicornHRO, Houston, TX

Joanne Schneider – University Librarian, Professor in the Libraries, Colgate University, Secretary
Hamilton, NY

Charles Wood – Retired engineering executive and Mayor Pro-tem, Nederland, Colorado, Treasurer

Simone Woodage – Registered Nurse, Independent Health Educator and Community Volunteer; certified Mindfulness for Children Educator by Susan Kaiser Greenland, Houston, TX

Change this in Theme Options
Change this in Theme Options